Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Everyone may experience a negative situation in their lives such as lack of finance or disappointing job they have to handle. Some people believe the best we can do is to accept while others think it is better to upgrade that situation. In this essay, I will discuss both views and give my way of thinking about this issue. On one hand, some people being grateful for what life has offer to them although there are so many circumstances they have to face. They think the problem as a part of life and believe that God will give the best way out and protect them as well. Furthermore, people with this notion usually not brave enough to take a risk to make an improvement. For instance, people with low economic condition do not want to upgrade themselves because they think it only waste of time and money or even make their financial condition worse than before. On the other hand, others argue that we have to make our situations better and improve our quality of life as the way we are being grateful for life. Nowadays, world offer so many chances that we can try and to upgrade our skills that can help us to create a successful path that required a hard worker person. Moreover, people with a high quality of life not only can make a better life for themselves but also can help other people and make it more meaningful. In conclusion, I believe we should try to make an improvement in our life because sometimes we have to being Change the form of the verb be show examples risky to get a better experience in life. In addition, with a developing skill we can survive in any situations and easily face any challenges.