Some people think that the best way to improve road safety is to increase the min legal age for driving a car or motorbike.To what extent do you agree/disagree

in recent years. the debate about the road safety has attracted much attention from many professionals. therefore. to agree or disagree with the statement the topic. is an important matter. in this essay i will discuss and give my opinion about the reasons for supporting or opposing this statement. on the one hand. many people agree whith this statement for several main reasons. perhaps the most important is that people believe minimuum age limit for driving has to be increase for some reasons such as 18 or 17 in my opinion i think they are in a independent age to drive. and it is depends on the driver he have to give all his attention to the road and be carefully. on the other hand. other people disagree with this statement for various reasons. the most significant is that the average of accidents increase tremendously and the main reason was dipersants. for example. using mobile while driving it can greatly distract you and excess your risk and gitting into an accident for instance. a study puplished at pmu university in 2020 that the average of accident increase 50% than last 10 years in conclusion although many people disagree i strongly agree whith the statement that i mention becaus that can lead to more drawbacks more than benifits.