Some people do not eat meat and fish. They think that it will better for health and also world. Discuss the the view and give you opinion. Essay for ielts writing part in 250 words

Some people have decided to be vegetarians. They do not consume chicken, beef, pork, or fish. They do this to become healthier and think it is good for the world. I disagree with the thought. For me, eating meat as a protein source is needed for metabolism. Humans are omnivores that need protein as an energy resource besides carbohydrates. And we still save the world by consuming non-abusive farm animal processing. On the one hand, meat and fish are good for health as they produce energy and build the body's muscles. Proteins are needed for metabolism and tissue regeneration. All the cells in human bodies are aging and require rebuilding. Without protein, health issues are coming in certain ways. Muscle and joint sores are the most common. On the other hand, some people believe that protein could be diverted into plant-based ones. However, not all plant-based protein sources can be digested and absorbed well by humans' digestive systems. There are possibilities of getting hypersensitivity from grains such as soybeans that could impact the health. In my opinion, varieties of protein sources are the best option for better health. Even more, farm animals could produce nutrition for the soil and be used by the plants to grow. Both animals, plants, and humans are destined to live together. In conclusion, achieving a better world is not only about straining people from eating meat and fish. We need many kinds of protein sources to be healthier. As human beings, we have to be wise in using and reproducing either animal or plant resources to fulfill life's needs. Non-abusive slaughtering houses and organic planting should be supervised by the government.