In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantges?

All cars, buses, and trucks Will no need for people to drive them in the future and these vehicles will only carry passengers while travelling. I believe this is a significant improvement in the transportation system although the disadvantages outweigh the advantages because haw people can trust this improvement in their lives? Driverless cars are a huge development in the future people will be travelling with their families in comfort way without worrying about who will drive the car. This improvement will be effective, especially for long destinations, Imagine Sitting in the set playing with your kids while you are waiting to arrive at your desired place. However, I believe people must not rely heavily on this technology which may come with issues when they released for customers. For example, problems may occur when a person is travelling like the break does not working and may cause accidents they lose the control of the car. On the other hand, the drawbacks are much greater becauseof a lack of safety and I don’t think people should trust these vehicles. Moreover, it deals with the system and once something happens to that the passengers will lose control over the car and will cause an accident and may the travels horrific injuries or even death. For these reasons, I should recommend people to be cation using these kinds of cars and not putting their families in danger. In conclusion, Although there are positives using these cars such as comfort trips and providing luxury, the negatives are highly greater because may bring a true disaster for those who own them.