Some people believe that allowing children to make their own choices on everyday matters ( such as food, clothes, and entertainment) is likely to result in a society of individuals who only think about their own wishes. Other people believe that it is important for children to make decision about matter that affect them. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

There is a different insghts between families while they teaching their children. The parnets that if they let their child taking his own choices in almost everything in his life in the same time they believe that will make the child when he grow up can take a responsebility in tough choices and can handle the pressure of life because this instict is emmersed inside him since his childhood. On the other hand the people who think this will made the child a selfish person when he grow up and he will be thinking that the world should be around himself and all humans have obligations towards him and this is the result of the free wishes and discions from his father and mother. In the end, My opinion is the balance is the correct call in this situation while the parents let their child make choices in the same time they should watch the child and if the choice is wrong they make him understand and if there no hard consqences they give him the freedom of choice. all this should under controll the parents.