Nowadays, a growing number of people with health problems are trying alternative medicines and treatments instead of visiting their usual doctor. Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

These days, when people meet some health problems, more people are enjoying trying alternative medications and treatments instead of going to the hospital to see their usual doctors. This trend is popular and common in the world. In my opinion, I support this trend it is not conducive to the healthy development of people. On the one hand, people usually use alternative medicines and treatments are harmful to their body health and mental health. As far as we all know, both of them are important parts for us. When people use alternative medicines instead of visiting doctors, they will miss the best time to treat them, they even make the problems more serious. In addition, people using this treatment way will bring more potential dangers. It is because they did not know whether this medicine is suitable for their health problems, it will bring other problems, even lead people lose their lives. On the other hand, some people believe that it is a convenient way to try alternative medicines and treatments instead of visiting their usual doctors. They just need to search the Internet to know their illness and what medicine to take. However, Uncertified methods can have irreversible effects. In conclusion, when people fall ill, they should ask doctors for help immediately. It will make sure you treat your questions the first time. People trying alternative medicines and other treatments is a foolish way to solve their problems, meanwhile, Not taking responsibility for their own health.