Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members if society. Others, however, believe school is the place to learn this. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many individuals think that parents ought to teach to their childs how to be a good person in a community. However, the rest of the people believe that schools have to take this responsibility instead of parents. This essay will discuss the both view of people. Firstly, family is a first environment, when a human being just born. Due to that, members of that family are responsible for teaching their child to acquire some good behaviours while raising them. For instance, they will be grown-ups, then they will struggle to fit in society and will not respect others with a lack of understanding. So these individuals can harm structure of society in some cases. As a result, parents should have made them gain some essential habits until some age. On the other hand, a number of citizens place schools to contribute them these these feelings and understanding. Moreover, they do not even want to take care of their kids and think the experts in the schools can make better job than me. For example, the practices in these educational places, can be more beneficial then parents because of experts. Furthermore, these children can claim these knowledge more easier from teachers. In conclusion, however, they are our blood and the whole responsibility of them belongs to us. As a result, parents should have led them to how to be good members of society.