These days, many people rely on traditional medicines instead of consulting doctors. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

In this era, believe in traditional cure,regardless of modren develop of medicine.In my opinion I assume that a nigative improvement because it can lead to getting a wors ill and it could be pricy. There are several disadvantages of traditional cure which is obtain a weak immunty immune. This is to say that when they use to some kind of conventional instractions such as hone or some kind of leaves that will be effort to their imunty systam because of unknowledge to determante determinate the exctaly ill. Fourthermore,some kind of the sick they cannot find it by symptms, they must have modren device to know waht the issuse issues is. For example, the cancer is a denguos disease if there not device to know it earlly really the time will be late. Hence,a lot of diseases has been solving by modren healthcare and tha evedence to the importance rely on dectors in this case. The primary drawback of traditional medicine is purchase cost because some cure they must travel to get it so that why may will be pricy. In other words, some kind of traditional medicine such as honey can cost a bunch of money. For instance, yemeni honey is helpful, but it is really expencive for a one gram almost one thousand dollar. In addition, to some kind of honey could be scam,so that make traditional cure is untrusted. consequencely consequence consequences, traditional cure is arduous to get it and not effective. To sum up, I framly believe that relying on traditional cure for illnesses can lead to many problems. Thus,it is necessary for people to get help from dectors because they can give the besst treatment.