Question: Many people today are worried about cybercrime chess hacking and identity theft. What problems does cybercrime cause, and what solutions can you suggest for ordinary people and business to take?

Nowadays, lots of people are concerned about online hacking and identity stealing. This may lead to problems such as people's personal information being stolen. Action must be taken like installing developed security systems. This essay will dive in depth to this topic. Cybercrime cause devastating problems and its consequences cannot be underestimated. This issue can even take a innocent person to a court since hackers are stealing their identity numbers and commiting crimes or even spending their money. For instance, recently on the news, there were cybercrime group that stole personal information of an elderly woman such as her bank account's password. Even though this was an unwanted event for the lady, it seemed like everything went with her willing. Thus, it was harder to identify the hackers and take back the money. To prevent this issue, citizens should have advanced technological security programmes. Moreover, business administers should be more careful since the consequences of even a small hacking action can cause detrimental results for the company and the company's reputation. So, in terms of achieving this, a high budget is necessary. Government awareness of this problem and their help is another crucial aspect. If they can be involved, it would be beneficial for everyone. Also, punishments can be more cruel to scare the cybercrime groups. In conclusion, cyberhacking is one of the biggest problem in todays world. It may cause disasters in a person's life. However, with the right precautions this can be prevented.