Some people think that intelligence is innate while others think that we can improve our intelligence through learning. Discuss both sides and give your opinon.

Lately, a plethora of topics are being seriously talked about among various individuals and groups, and one prominent topic is intelligence. Some observers believe that abilities come from nature while others believe they can be advanced through training. In the succeeding, I will discuss both concepts and my perspective further. With regard to some people argue capabilities that can't be gained from learning. It is a common fact that children's traits are inherited from their parents. For instance, if parents are lawyers, scientists, and doctors, their children always show smarter performance as compared with peers, because the talent they gain from their families supports them to play well. Hence, personal intelligence can't be gained from learning, it is from inheritance. As for some people debate intelligence can be cultivated by required learning. The reason is that capabilities only can provide support at the beginning. To illustrate, we all know, that gifts can help us to present smarter than others in exams, activities and so on, but if we can keep practising our interests regularly, years later we can also show as same as people who have talent. Moreover, talents provide us with sensitive reactions in some areas in contrast with others, but if we don't take advantage of these gifts will disappear quickly. In conclusion, my perspective is that intelligence is inherited from parents which is unable to gain from learning. However one should bear in mind that if we keep training for our interests, that also can help us to gain capabilities as same as people who have gifts.