Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe school is the place to learn this. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some individuals think that it is the parent's job to teach their children how to become good citizens of their country. However, others believe that youngsters can learn such things from school. Although some people believe that children can learn primary duties from their parents, I believe that they can learn more things effectively in school. On the one hand, parents have a huge impact on children's learning. To elaborate, they can teach their kids what is the right thing to do and what is not. Also, they can be a good member of society because they would recognize what is good and what is wrong. For example, some researchers indicate that individuals who learned their manners when they were young are less intent on crimes because they know that they were breaking the rules. I believe that these parents ' suggestions can help to some extent. On the other hand, children who go to school interact with other students and they will know how to respect each other. To illustrate, students will communicate with each other nicely because they will know how to treat others more respectfully. For instance, in many schools students are asked to do group projects. Besides the school is testing the youngsters' communication skills to see if they know how to be good people. I believe that this is the best method to teach these manners to juveniles. In conclusion, some people believe that youngsters need to learn the primary duties from their parents. However, I believe that they can learn it by practising in school more effectively by interacting with their friends.