In some countries old people are highly valued and in other countries the young are considered to be more valuable. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Or Some cultures value old age while others value young age. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The importance of many nations lies in providing priorities to their citizens based on age; some countries value the perspectives of an older crowd, while others highlight the contributions of the younger age which were always been debatable and now have become more controversial with many people claiming that helping the old community is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked controversy over its potential influence in recent years. In my opinion, both younger and older generations are valuable assets for the nation. This essay further elaborates on both sides and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. Analyzing the statement and explaining further, the first and foremost reason behind emphasizing the elder population is that, their thought and life lessons are the foundation of numerous nations, authorities and communities enhance suggestions from experienced individuals, and old candidates often provide long-term solutions to any problem. Another striking benefit in this regard is that, reliance on the wisdom of senior citizens influences nationalism and harnesses emotional and moral values, which is a key component of safeguarding traditional and cultural aspects of the motherland. Hence, it is apparent why many homelands are consuming guidance from pensioners. On second thought, a couple of reasons drive me to consider the opposite notion as well, millennials are the future of the country, they have in-depth knowledge about recent technologies, and their innovative ideas significantly accelerate democracy building. Besides, socioeconomic benefits rely on literacy rates, facilitating useful resources and education to the young peers can help to invite foreign investors and this phenomenon generates a stable economy for the tribe, Needless to say, why maximum territory creates infrastructure for youngsters. To recapitulate, according to the arguments and aforementioned, one reaches the conclusion that the benefits of emphasizing priorities to old folk fosters nationalism and provides long-term solutions. Nevertheless, the contributions of the advanced peers should not be overlooked either.