Some people feel that courses can make anyone a teacher, while others feel an excellent teacher cannot be made by pursuing a course. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Nowadays, more and more individuals keep with the belief that it is possible to be a professional tutor if a person studies at learning centres. Although the courses would provide extra skills which we wouldn’t take from universities, it is extremely important to take the graduation card. To begin with, courses can make an excellent teacher. There are extra lessons about being a lecturer which is one of the most essential skills of professors which can not be learned at universities. These courses, pupils will concentrate on being prospective teachers with the necessary principles that help them to import the knowledge to their future applicants. For example, there are a great number of teachers’ courses which include lessons not only about their main subjects like math or languages but also lecturing as well as being in communication with students. Thus Courses can make excellent teachers since they are able to conduct lessons about becoming a lecturer which is not required in academics. On the other hand, the graduation card is the most essential element which provides data about teachers’ level of knowledge. To be more precise, individuals tend to choose the tutor depending on the document rather than the course’s certificate. In other words, the paper proves the fact that a person has a high degree of knowledge. For instance, when people are chosen as candidates for teaching both internal recruitment specialists and parents pay more attention to the accomplished university rather than the courses. Therefore, this document is more attractive than any others. By taking both sides into account I consider that whenever courses can conduct extra lessons, the graduation card can not be replaced.