Some people say that to prevent illness and disease, governments should focus more on reducing environmental pollution and housing problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some individuals argue that the government should reduce environmental issues and housing problems to prevent diseases. I totally agree with this statement because this makes people healthier and allows them to live in big areas in a clean environment. Reducing environmental and housing issues helps people to have good health. This is because the high rates of environmental problems such as carbon dioxide lead to pollution in the air and seas. When people breathe the air or eat seafood that comes from a pollutant sea their health deteriorates which sometimes causes chronic diseases. Therefore, reducing these issues by inventing things that help to reduce the problems. For example, in the USA Tesla Company invented cars to reduce gas emissions. Working on making people's homes more bigger by expanding the housing areas, makes individuals live in a comfortable and clean environment. This is because living in overcrowded areas which have many small hoses close to each other increases people's illness and leads them to catch diseases more easily. Therefore, making big spaces allows people to live in big houses and gives them the ability to add gardens which provide them with oxygen to the area which helps them to change their mood. For instance, Saudi Arabia's government provides its citizens with new big areas to build in which contributes to the lower rates of pollution in the country. In conclusion. some believe that the government should work hard to prevent the spread of diseases in the country by reducing the problems of the environment and housing which is beneficial for individuals' health and comfort.