Some people think that it is a good idea to socialise with work colleagues during evenings and weekends. Other people think it is important to keep working life completely seperate from social life. discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays,some individuals argue that being extra friendly with fellow staff in our leisure time it makes lucrative idea while some people believe that we should totally differentiate between social relations and work relations.In my opinion,interacting with many individuals would be helpful because you can get familiar with other people in your lives with different attitudes.In this essay, I will explain both views in the following paragraphs. On the one hand,making some good friends in our habitats has many beneficial aspects. Specifically at the company,where many folks spend duty hours of the day,they need an environment without stress,discomfort,inconvenience and hardness, thus,it is a good point to make familiar with other colleagues in free hours such as weekends or evenings. Additionally, a good tuning between teamwork has been always effective for the outcome the best thing of producing. For example:Toyota proved that social interactions between co-workers are advantageous for increasing the quality of the product. On the other hand,some issues related to cooperating with workmates have been reported by many organisations,over friendly with officemate causes the likelihood of favouring someone all the time at the office regarding the capabilities of his or her can make that they can't see the capabilities of hard-working fellow staff. Besides,some employees may pressure the boss to hold for an increase in affairs such as salary hikes,promotion of duty and so on. Therefore,it is evident that work-life mustn't blended with regular life, In conclusion:surely,an office place should be a happening place to produce more and more quality for a company during the day, whereas,the remaining hours including weekends and nights should be used for other friends and people with various functions in life.