Succesful companies use advertising to make more sales. What can make an advertiment effective. Do you think advertisement is a bad or a good think for the society.

Advertisement is used to earn more money and it is used by successful companies. Aiming the correct citizens and including interesting content is the key to effective advertisement. I believe that advertisement is beneficial for the population. People will pay attention to advertisements only if they are interested in them. They will not watch it if there is nothing related to their topic of interest. Therefore, the content of it is the most vital part of it. For instance, while watching TV, people see lots of advertisements. They do not even pay attention to most of them. However, if the advertisement is interesting enough and related to the citizen's interest, people will continue to watch it. Moreover, the quality of the videos or the ads is as effective as the content. Without a good quality ad, achieving high sales for that good is impossible. Advertisement is crucial in a society. It helps to influence people in domains such as a product, an upcoming project, etc,. Thus, its benefits cannot be underestimated. For example, upcoming TV series can be advertised by putting billboards on the streets or launching it on TV. This way, it will attract the attention of the society and let them know what is about to be in the future. Also, they will not only acknowledge new information but will also have the chance to discuss whether to buy a new product. In conclusion, making the content of advertisements more exciting will affect it positively. According to me, since it can help people to learn about the updates of lots of categories, it also benefits the society.