Recent advances in air travel have focused only on those sitting in first class and have left other passengers with no benefits. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that people who purchase air tickets for the first class have more advantages than other travellers. This essay agrees with this suggestion completely, that the first class tickets have high influence in society. The essay will discuss the relationships between employers and clients, and about an access to comfort in an airport. To begin with, worker's behaviour differentiates for people who have a high society status, it can be observed how they communicate with people on board. For instance, they demonstrate politeness and humble with such people, it means that they fulfill their desire with no words. Moreover, there are lots of meals and snacks on board for free for first class passengers. Therefore, they fly with full of relax, also, it gives them feelings which they are at home. Secondly, VIP lounges and the special roads for an aircraft are the main part of such classes that all ordinary people are dreaming. And, VIP places at airports are one of the most convinient places in order to rest and get a nap. In addition, next benefit of the FC (first class) is the road that people get into without a list. As a result, If you want to have a particular attention you can get the first or business class tickets.  In conclusion, positive sign of the first class are more than economy class, such as, comfortable seats and light meals on board, and these comforts are free for all such types of passengers.