A healthy person is often described as someone who has a good diet, gets plenty of exercise and avoids stress. What should people do to stay healthy in your country? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this contemporary world, people are becoming more health conscious and adopting healthy eating habits, and are inclined towards more physical exercises. In my opinion, individuals should limit their ambitions and avoid over-dependency on technology. I will discuss the reasons and will give some examples. To start with, as we know these days people have more ambitions than they used to have in the past, therefore we have to work more hours in order to earn money to make our dreams true, due to which we are not only unable to take care of ourselves, but also we don't get enough quality time to spend with our family which leads to a weak relationship. As a result, we become vulnerable to various health ailments and stress. One of my friends, has a fondness for buying an expensive car, working 7 days a week to save some money for the car and not getting enough rest and time for family. Hence, limiting our ambitions could make our lives healthy and happy as well. Another thing, i would say that could help in achieving a healthy lifestyle is minimizing over-reliance on technological things like cars and mobile phones. For example, these days people prefer to take a car even for short distances rather than going on foot. Secondly, there is a need to cut down the hours we spend on mobile phones every day in order to make some downtime for the family to strengthen bonds with family members, which could be a great contributor to a healthy life as it reduces stress and makes a person healthy. To exemplify, my boss is 75 years old and uses a mobile phone just 30 minutes a day. Hence his eyesight is better than those who use mobile phones throughout the day. In conclusion, i would say, that limiting our longings and making some free time for family by minimizing screen hours could assist in a healthy lifestyle.