Housing is essential for people . Some argu that government should offer free housing for people who can not afford it.do you agree or disagree with this statement

The importance of personal accommodation is a basic human right, authorities should circulate a free housing policy for the homeless. Which was always been debatable and has now become more controversial. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked controversy over its potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay further elaborates positive impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. Analyzing the statement and explaining further, the first and foremost reason behind free housing schemes provide lifelong shelter to individuals in need, ultimately, many households enhance comfortable lifestyles. Another striking benefit in this regard is that many countries are facing house crisis problems, and prices of real estate are increasing dramatically, where pursuing their own house becomes more challenging for families belonging to the middle class or lower middle class, facilitating zero payments residency plan reduces the financial burden from the communities. Probing ahead, one of the main underlying reasons stems from the fact that the real estate boom is generated by business people or land mafias, costless governmental subsidies eliminate criminal activities performed by estate agents. Besides, numerous families have their permanent habitations at the roadside or in metro stations and are diagnosed with physical and mental health challenges, free fund shelters foster to enhance positive lifestyle. To recapitulate, according to the argument and aforementioned, one reaches the conclusion that the benefits of free housing strategy for the people who are unable to afford it are indeed too great.