Some students work while studying. This often results in lacking time for education and constantly feeling under pressure. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

The world is changing and that includes education and working. There are students who study and work at the same time and that can cause lower grades at school. It is also the source of great anxiety and they could feel under pressure. This essay will examine the causes of this and how it can be solved. On the one hand, students struggle with their studies because sometimes they need to work. There are many reasons that make the students work. First, students need to pay the loan that they took from the bank. The loan is a huge amount of money, so they need to work. Second, some of them want to have work experience, because their job requires it. Finally, some students want to open a business after they graduate. The business needs capital, so they will work to have it. On the other hand, every problem has a solution. There are several ways to fix this problem. First, students can manage their time. For example, they put up time for studying, working, and sleeping. In other words, write a plan. Second, search for ways that they can earn money in an easy way. They can start investing money in banks and famous companies. For example, Apple, Coca-Cola, Nike, and Amazon. Finally, students should go to a therapist to help them better. The therapist can give them peels to calm them, exercises to feel positive. In conclusion, it seems very clear that causes can have an effect in their studies if they do not have a good plan of action. There are many solutions that can put them under less pressure and have time to study.