people are living in a “throwaway society”, using things for a short time and then throwing them away. What are the causes of this? What problems does it lead to?

Due to the constant development of the marketing tools and less sustaibilty of the products is one of majors reason behind throwaway society nowadays. This negative trends lead to increases of trash on the earth at alarmimg rate causing enormous environmental damages. To begin with, these days with the help of internet people have a great access to the world through social media, which influences people especially to youth to follow celeberties and buy more products that are being promted by them even though they are not much needed. In addition, nowadays, in order to increase the profit and sales of products companies make their products less sustaible so that customer buy frequently their products. This development has a adverse effect on environment and humans as repeatly buying products eventually lead to more waste, although the goverments government all over the world making arrangements to recycle the waste in effective and efficient way but trash is being produce at large scale, in other words it is geeting out of control. Therefore dumbster emits greengases greenhouses greengages like carbon dioxide which result in as increases of global warming. To sum up, without a doubt decreased quality of products and influenced of inappropriate role modles modules is two main cause of throwaway society which has totally adverse effect on environment as it leads to more unnecessory waste on the earth.