In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

Society in some countries thinks having a home is more crucial than renting it. The prices that keep increasing over the years considerably become the reason to buy the residence as fast as possible. Meanwhile, this notion should be seen as a negative as nowadays, the public have a mobile life related to their work. Indeed, owning a private house earlier could be a benefit for life. While people don't need to spend money regularly for the rent, they have a freedom to do whatever things on their own, focusing only on decorating the house either indoors or outdoors with tastes by themselves. However, with so much information about the impact of globalisation, people could move to another region suddenly depending on their other priorities and leave their home. A house could be a burden when people easily move depending on their better chances. Nowadays, many job vacancies provide better salary and work environments. People have a lot of job options they would like to do beyond their permanent residence before. For instance, a civil engineer often worked for a long time. After they finished one project in some location, they could move to another one either in their new or old company. Employees who get the new opportunities of work would spend much money for their new accommodation if they had bought the permanent resident. In conclusion, while people think having a home is more significant than renting it, this notion should be seen as a negative as people have high movement related to their better chances of life.