In some cultures, children are oftern told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough. What are the advantages and disadvantages of giving children this message?

Nowadays, there is the view that the young generation almost says that they could see clear results if they attempt hard enough in some cultures. While there are certain drawbacks to this, they are outweighed by the benefits so I agree with the latter view. One problem associated with the young generation is that some parents do not believe in their son or daughter which could become the main factor lose place in society. In contrast, those children who have a support team provide their strong points to achieve goals. Furthermore, This is a result, of leaving aim in life and uncertainty in their power. However, some teenagers make plans to achieve but they do not do anything to achieve close dreams is another disadvantage of saying that they could do better. Conclusively, compared with those who try every day to reach to goals are more ambitious than those who made plans but did not do anything. Despite these downsides, upsides of telling if they could hard enough, they achieved aim so before that they failed to way with another competitor. Therefore,It means that next time, they will be better than the previous day in their life. Moreover, Teenagers aim in that way which lose and want to take it. Substantially,Another advantage they could better is confidence in themselves. Ultimately, This a because teenagers find the solution to their aim and comparing own power and how they would do it with others who have more energy than their own. Finally,It could bring great results in their life. In conclusion, Although,saying they could be better than previous results has several disadvantages, so I support that attempting again can bring some success in the life