some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that measure are required. discuss both these views and give your opinion.

In nowadays, public health is significant measure to be aware of the qulity life for a conury. While it is important, the problem raised up when we are trying to measure the pupilc health and how to increase it. some people claim that the sport facilities can enhance the public health, but some people would disagree. On one hand, the argument that back up the opening of sports utilities could enhance overall public health is population awareness. In other words, if the country has many sports places that eventually make the individuals look up and be interested in doing workout, diet and any other activity that could increase the individual health which it is going to cumulate and enhance overall publichealth. On the other hand, sports facilities can not increase the puplic health alone. It should have some extra efforts beside. For instance, the government can provide free monitoring for the the individuals which can more people be exited to adapt health life style. In conclusion, the essay highlighted the most relvent arguments on each side which somehow they are subjective. this kind of arguments should be backed up with some data and that it can change from regoin to another.