In some country, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out the history of the house and building they live in. What are the reasons for this? How can people research this?

Nowadays, a number of students are not enrolled in science subjects at college in many nations because they have their own reasons, and it has some effects on the community.I will discuss both problems and effects on community in upcoming paragraphs. To start with, there are many reasons why pupils are not choosing science modules in their college. Firstly, it's undeniable things that science is tougher and hard subject than other subjects like art or language subjects. Secondly, science subject requires logical thinking and has limited sources of knowledge available on the market. Additionally, many students not get jobs after completing graduation due to that reason scholars do not purchase science. For example, according to the 'TIME OF INDIA' around 40% of graduate are not able to get jobs in their fields. Furthermore, it has some negative effects on society. The foremost is that the growth of the nation will gradually slow down. When students start to ignore science, the number of solutions to problems or new inventions will decrease because a limited number of people are available to find solutions. In addition, problems in the area will increase daily. Because science is the solution to every problem, if we don't have scientists, we might face issues in the coming days. In conclusion, the reduced number of students pursuing science subjects at university can have significant consequences for society, including a shortage of skilled professionals, reduced scientific progress, and a decline in innovation. Encouraging and inspiring students to pursue science subjects is crucial by making them more accessible, and practical, and highlighting the critical role that science plays in society's progress and development.