1.Some people think that lawbreakers should be sent to prison. However, others think that better talents among those should be made to work. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

A few individuals argued that people who are guilty with crimes should be transferred to prisons, while some said that they should be moved to industrial sectors instead. This essay will discuss both opinions on how we should treat them in our society for their better future. Generally, criminals will be sent to prisons, as what commonly people know today, so they feel remorseful with their inappropriate actions. Through their staying in the prison, they will be disciplined with several punishments, according to the implementation of the law and the charges they faced. While some of these are hurtful and terrifying to most of us, we cannot ignore that they are effective for the individuals to be repent themselves. Additionally, some detention center had established communal works during their sentences, which juveniles are allowed to do beneficial activities such as cooking, gardening, and others. Their participation and contribution are not only bring meaningful effects to themselves, but also will be tremendously helpful after their sentence finished. In spite of agreeing prisons are necessary for sending convicts, integrating them into works instead is fair and reasonable, particularly those who are skillful in certain areas. We cannot deny that their bad impression as former criminals to the society are unlikely ignored, making them less trusted and hard to blend in the community. Consequently, they may struggle in finding jobs, remaining unemployed for a significant period of time, which results in severe financial burden and deteriorating personal growth and development. To sum up, while prisons are well known as a place of convicts gathered to ensure the safety of public, their rights to have a job should not be ignored too. Publics and the government should play crucial roles, addressing this issue for the better future of criminals’ lives.