Some believe that teaching children at home is the best for child’s development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion.

Some people argue that it is beneficial for children to study at home as they whould should recieve more attention from their tutors. However, others and I firmly believe that educational places are significant for young generation since it forms social skills from early childhood. This essay will discuss both views in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, traditional education methods are not fully effective to teach adolescents because they have different behavior and abilities which should be taken into consideration. Hence, general teaching programs are not effective to properly educate everyone in the class, that is why personal home education is the best way to fully prepare the student and provide him with diserved attention. For example, home tutors and individual courses are ubiquitious at present, to prepare child to the test or just improve needed skills, because of effectiveness compared to schools. Nevertheless, choosing school is also logic decision due to the opportunity to not only provide knowledge, but also to develop soft skills which are essential in adult life. Moreover, classic education is effecient in terms of finding hobbies and interests via communication with peers and other groups of humans in school. To illustarte, additional free school courses such as, socer, chess, swimming, and etc. provide a wide range of hobbies from to choose. To conclude, whilst home-stay education is obviously effective and beneficial to raise inteligent, because of individual methods, schools are able to release eloquent individual to adult life, due to social development.