The use of cell phones (mobiles phones) has grown rapidly in the past few years. People use them for both business and personal reasons. What are the advantages and disadvantages of the widespread use of cell phones (mobile phones)? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Using smart phones has increased a lot recently. The community use them for professional and personal purposes. There are many benefits and drawbacks of the usage of mobile phones, such as portability and addictiveness. To begin with, nowadays everyone owns cell phones and uses them in every aspect of daily lives. Carrying a smartphone is more comfortable and easier today, moreover, mobility of phones allows these individuals to connect with Internet at their own convenience, anytime and anywhere. For example, according to a report published by Apple Company in 2023, any type of people like from 7 to 70 used mobile phones by 90%, this means nearly each person has access to social media and Internet. In contrast, excessive usage of cell phones can cause a lot of mental and health problems such as compulsiveness and eye strain. These devices has very wide avaliability to interned-based media, therefore, it can be addictive over time. For instance, based on reasarch conducted by Samsung Company in 2024, 65% of humans wasted 3-5 hours a day while scrolling online platforms like Instagram, YouTube and Facebook. In addition, they complained from these addictiveness. In conclusion, smarphones make the life easy for a person in modern days, however sometimes it can cause some issues and to perevent those, parents can limit their children's screen time for their health. In my opinion, everybody should take advantage of the new modern technology.