Some people think that it is suggested to learn history. While some pople think it has a little knowledge in it. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

According to some, history is s topic that should be learned. Others believe that it is not necessary since it contains limited information. I believe that it is a crucial subject that everyone has to know. This essay will explore both notions and give my perspective.  On the one hand, the vitality of the past cannot be underestimated. Humanity have come to these days with the help of past. Moreover, what we have today, had created years before us. Therefore, people must learn about their past to better understand their culture and region. For instance, health systems and technologies are developed thanks to the past civilizations. Thousand years ago, people sow the seeds of astrology, health, artitecture, etc., by reaserching about topics like these. Moreover, they did not only worked for humanties' development, but they also faced with numerous struggles such as wars, scarces and more on. On the other hand, putting too much effort to old times may discourage the focus on today. To elaborate, society must learn their history, but limit their studies in terms of evolving. If they only try to enlighten times in past, they will experience setbacks, since they are not striving to leave inventions to the next generations. For example, imagine a scientist that only devoted oneself to ancient times. This may lead to demotivation for navigations about future trends. In conclusion, even though paying attention to last decades can cause drawbacks, I believe that having knowledge about it is beneficial for human beings.