Some people argue that the government should spend money only on medical care and education but not on theatres or sport stadium.Do you agree or disagree?

A group of people believe that the governments have to invest their budget in health care and the education system instead of neither theatres nor sports places. I subscribe to this perspective owing to the fact that these actions have a positive effect on economic growth. On the one hand, when authorities spend their money on medical systems, then the number of employees who are really strong and do not have a special problem in the future, will reduce. In fact, upgrading the level of health care by enhancing the medical facilities and the figure of hospitals is a long-term purpose that aids the countries to have a good worker for their various industries, the main factors of growing the economy, in the future. On the other hand, governments that fund a great deal of money on their societies' education; thereafter, they will have a lot of skilled workforce for their companies to develop the figure of production to improve the economy. In other words, the best workers in the companies are the people who have high education degrees and a lot of experience working with a range of machines and have a good idea for innovating new methods that are sustainable and optimal. As a result, spending money on these sections provides opportunities for all students to have an academic diploma. To conclude, investigating the budget in the two crucial sections whose names are healthcare and learning systems creates a chance for countries to have not only healthy but also professional generations who can improve the economy of countries through their activities and abilities.