It is important for all towns and cities to have large public outdoor places like squares and parks. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Many people believe that entertaining outdoor places and squares are significantly importent to be held in the towns and cities.I totally agreed with the statement since those places will allow the individuals to spend their lisure times outdoor in addition to provide tourism areas for overseas people. On the one hand, cities with entertaining facilities provied provide the chance for their citizens to spend their free time and do heir activities outside by offers a fascinating areas for all family members such as, walking, playing, or even for relaxing away from life's comcerns. Furthermore, those places provied provided the individuals with perfect environment to realess their work-stress,anxiety and thought that may couse psychological disease in special places. In addition, recent study found that each individual needs 3 to 5 time of rest outside the house in order to keep his physical and mental stability. On the other hand, those places considered as a perfect spot to attracting tourists to the cities and towens from all over the world thus many government begin to establish those facilities as way to pave way to revitalize the economic situation. For instance, Time square considered as the main tourism areas for people who visiting Change the form of the verb visit show examples New York city from the globilized globalised world. In conclusion, the governments need to establish more parks and squares to enhance firstly, their citizen life-style, health and physical state. Secounly, provied provide the city with tourism attraction ares wereas reflects positivily positivity on the economic state.