Health care should not be provided for free. The health of the person is in his own hands, and they should pay for it themselves. What is your opinion?

Health care, nowadays, is the most concerning issue in the world. The health of the people is their responsibility only, so they ought to cure it for their own money. This essay disagrees with the statement. This essay will first discuss that there are some natural incidents that can not be controlled by humans, and then will show that the severe diseases require a lot of costs for the treatment. To begin with, our world is not stable, furthermore the natural disruptions can happen periodically. Consequently, people can not impact on them, but even more they can be suffer from these incidents. For example, recently Kazakhstan was witnessed flooding on its western area. Due to flood the harmful disease was spread and people sacrificed from it, although it wasn't population's fault. Thus, some unpredictable situation can influence on humans' fitness. Additionally, people suffer from hard or even immortal disease, but they can afford the treatment, even high-income people. Because the treatment of those disease has an extremely high cost. However, if humans don't treat them it will lead to death. For instance, many people are invaded by cancer, but it can be cured using radiation or particular medicines only, which require a lot of cash waste. Consequently, if government introduce insurance scheme for such disease the mortality rate will decrease. In conclusion, the government should treat people for free due to the high-cost treatment of hard disease and the unexpected natural incidents, from which people can be sacrificed and where they are not responsible for their illnesses