Some people believe that governments should invest more money in public transportation systems, while others think funds should be spent on improving roads and highways. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

There are different views according to some people about investing much money to the puplic transportation or to allocat the funds to devlope the roads and highways. In my opinion the government should pay a lot of money to improve system of the street is better than previuos choice. on one hand, some individuals think that pay a lot of cost for the public transportation is a perfect choice for the community. The main reason to support this idea is, the government will help the society to move easily by the car or the bus on the road. particularly in rural cities. To illustrate, this procedure will assist people to feel flexible and comfortable when they transform from one area to another at early morning while they go to their job. So, the accidents will decrease from the roads by using good rules in this case. This,payment expensive money to supply the road and highway is a suitable step to the human being activities. on the other hand, some beliefs related to some people that investing the funds on building new paths as railway is appropriate choice to the countries. The common results of that, is giving character of development for the population through establishing new roads in the country. Therefore, this suggestion will create happiness to the individuals. Moreover, construct new paths will link the cities to another by using highest technique on the street in the daily life. For example, create bridges and railways strategies currently. In conclusion, despite plenty of views regarding to some people that paying money for the public transport or to spent Change the form of the verb spend show examples the cost on reforming the paths and new roads in the cities. I strongly agree that government should pay amount of mouny to supple transpotation system with additional updating accessable approach in this days.