Some people say that it is acceptable to test medicine intended for people on animals. Others, however, believe that it is not right to use animals in this research. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The individuals have various perspectives about the medical tests. A group of them think that testing human drugs on animals is acknowledgement while others believe that this method is not a good selection for investigating new drugs. In my personal view, the first idea is the best one owing to the fact that wild creatures create a chance for people to find the best solutions for their diseases really fast. On the one hand, the fact that is really important is that when scientists test their results of research on animals, they get some consequences that show the efficiency of their medicines. In addition, for these tests scholars do not have a lot of populations for them; however, they can increase the populations of animals and take their test on a range of them to get the truth results, which do not have a negative effect on people's health and treat them. On the other hand, testing drugs on animals might have some falt inasmuch as their bodies are not the same as humans. In other words, these tests may have an adverse effect on people's bodies and take risks, so they believe that computer modelling is the best option that has a good result and does not impact biodiversity. To sum up, in my opinion, the test on wild creatures is the best selection on account of the fact that scient is based on experiments; therefore, the data obtained from satistical is really essential. Whereas, this method has a negative influence on creatures and can be changed by computer modelling.