Big salaries are much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree

For job satisfaction, few things are more crucial than big salaries. It is often argued that lucrative salaries are essential, while others believe that satisfaction in a job is more crucial than big salaries. Nevetheless, I firmly believe that career fulfillment plays an important role rather than financial rewards. First of all, people can be seen as more satisfied with their job when they have mental peace in their workplace. They will be able to complete their work-related tasks without any obstacles. Furthermore, they can maintain a good relationship with their colleagues. For example, introducing 15 minutes break every two hours can lead to the best outcome for the employees. Most of the offices are now following this trend, and they are getting positive outcomes from the employees. In addition, the work culture in the office is another vital element for keeping employees satisfied in their jobs. Therefore, it can be identified that mental satisfaction and work culture in the workplace are more crucial than lucrative salaries. On the other hand, sometimes lucrative salaries do not always provide career fulfillment. If there is no career gratification, people will lose interest in working. Moreover, career satisfaction improves career growth as well. Employees can focus on their job without any external or internal obstacles. For instance, most of the companies nowadays have an employee assistance program (EAP). It assists workers in identifying work-related issues and provides intensive support. In addition, if employees get the lucrative salaries, but there is no career satisfaction, they can easily switch jobs, which will lead to huge operational drawbacks for the company. Hence, career fulfillment is often described as a golden strategy for companies to keep their employees without providing monetary compensation. In conclusion, people often prefer job satisfaction rather than huge remuneration, which helps them to develop their career without any internal issues, as it is often believed that great work experience will increase their salaries eventually.