Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe that they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is often argued by some that white-collar workers may serve their own country where they gain their experience, while others opine that they should have freedom to work in any country they want. In my opinion, I believe that they should be free to prosper in their careers according to their perspective. To begin with, proponents believe that doctors and engineers should stay in their homeland rather than going abroad. This is because they need professional workers to serve and look after their residents in times of clinical situations. Additionally, a country cannot run smoothly without the contributions of young professional graduates who study law, engineering, and nursing. For instance, every career has a specific purpose, such as doctors who are needed for patients for surgeries, while engineers are required to generate, develop, and manufacture products for the benefit of a country's economy. On the other hand, providing freedom for individuals who wish to pursue their career abroad is beneficial. A key point to notice is that this opportunity will allow them to embrace a diverse range of cultures and traditions, which keeps them productive both mentally and physically. Moreover, higher pay is also one of the reasons why people may move abroad. There are individuals, for example, who work day and night in their native country for the purpose of getting a higher salary, yet they get money that is not enough for them to make ends meet, thus deciding to live in another country. To conclude, I believe that it is necessary for professional employees to work in the country where they get their training. However, they should also be allowed to serve in other countries if they wish to do so without any restrictions, which I prefer most.