In some countries , the average weight of people is increasing and their levels and fitness are decreasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them.

It is true in the present era, more and more people suffer from obesity at the same time, individuals have declined in fitness. This essay will delve into this phenomenon which mentions reasons and solutions, supported by relevant examples and insights. On the one hand, the major reason behind this trend is that junk food. To illustrate more, a lot of children watch TV and eat snacks, for example, popcorn and cola. A study published at the University of Nizwa showed several parents boost their children to eat snacks front of watching cartoons. Thus, children have unhealthy food throughout the day. In addition, restaurants in the community are the second impact on lack of fitness. A clear example is adults who live in homestays, depend on this site due to education throughout the day. The Omani Educational Association indicated many teenagers go to restaurants in the current days that provide delicious food from different dishes. Thus, this category of people suffers from fat and obesity diseases. On the other hand, there are several solutions to solve this phenomenon. Firstly, the government has held certain workshops which talk about crucial sports to do over this period. Secondly, the medium plays an essential role in the awareness of fitness. Thus, some popular members make videos that talk about this event. To demonstrate more, A report by UNESCO survey showed that 80% of older people walk approximately 10 kilometres three times a week. That means residents have knowledge about this issue. The last way to avoid this trend is to cook at home a diet food rather than fast food. For instance, my parents cook three meals in a day, however, dishes wealth in whole elements who have a healthy body. In conclusion, I am convinced this event has several risks. However, I totally agree with people who keep their mental and physical health. In fact, the outcomes of solving issues are not limited to people only but also have a profound on society. Therefore, the government should encourage its citizens to do a variety of activities rather than indoors or outdoors.