Nowadays, more people are becoming overweight some people think that the solution is to increase the price of fattening food to what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this contemporary era, many human- beings are being obese and it has been argued that the answer is to increase the money of fast- food. I completely agree with this statement because it will decrease the demand among public and there will be drop in such food businesses. To commence with, if the price gets high then the purchasing of fast- food will refuce reduce. Individuals will not order junk- food instead of that they will prefer healthy food. Because individuals only eat fatty food due the low price but if price will increases the consumption of such food will reduce and public will switch to healthy food. For instance, in New-York, the government increase taxes on fatty- food which result in decreasing the consumption of these foods among public. Another reason is that it will reduce the fast- food store as the rate us high less people will do this food business as a result public will not get fatty food easily. Moreover, this food will only available at high-class restaurant where prices are too high and normal people cannot afford it specifically young-ones. For example, children and middle class families always worry about money and they will avoid to go to big restaurants for food. In conclusion, I totally agree with the statement that the effective way is to increase the price of fatty- food because it will reduce the demand in public also there will be less restaurants in which these foods are available and as the consumptions of fatty- food will reduce the obesity rate will decrease simultaneously.