People are surrounded by advertising. Which has an increasing effect on our lives. Do you think the positive effect of this out with the negative effect.

These days, the main factor that global inhabitants can see everywhere is publicity, which affects people's lifestyles. In my personal view, everything in the world has benefits and drawbacks with each other. On the one hand, advertisements have some positive effects on the quality and the economy. When advertising tools like social media introduce a range of products that might be the same as each other, communities prefer to choose the one of them that's quality is high but cost is low. As a result, companies are persuaded to generate items that are optimum. In addition, this factor has an economic impact owing to the fact that it encourages people to buy new devices, so the income of cooperations increases over a period of time. On the other hand, commercials provide an adverse opportunity for the environment on account of the fact that if populations see the publicity of new devices, they prefer to exchange their old gadgets, clothes and so on. In fact, this element leads to converting communities into a throwaway society and consumerism; moreover, a lot of trash that they produce transfers to the habitats and gets their biodiversity to annihilation. For example, the distance of human garbage is forest. To sum up, in my opinion, commercials are the best strategy for people to buy the best items with low cost and high quality; furthermore, they know about the new tools with high efficiency. Whereas, the population buys more and produces trash, uneco-friendly work.