Childhood obesity has become a serious problem in recent years. What are the primary causes of this? What measures should be taken to reduce childhood obesity?

In recent years, suffering from fatness has become an essential issue among young people. The main factors responsible for obesity are the significant popularity of junk meals and the limitation of physical actions in adolescents. To address these problems, the government should reduce the cost of health products and parents must force their children to keep an active lifestyle. One major cause is the widespread distribution of unhealthy cooking around the world. Unfortunately, maintaining a healthy diet these days is difficult because of high prices, so our generation used to eat meals which are affordable and convenient for them. For instance, students who are studying at school cannot afford to waste a lot of money on their nutrition every day, and they must buy an unbeneficial flour product. The Optimal solution can be if the government keep this situation controlled by making balanced prices for all types of snacks. Another factor is the absence of leisure exercises among children. Nowadays, teenagers are in their comfort zone because of technologies such as smartphones, computer games and social media. They spend a lot of time at home hanging on gadgets, which leads to restriction of physical activity and then to obesity. For example, if parents control their children`s actions and limit the wasting of time for unnecessary routines, adolescents will maintain healthy lifestyles. By doing so, they will get used to such as the positive side of life from their childhood. In conclusion, the famousness of applying unhealthy food and the absence of leisure movements in children`s lives are key reasons why obesity has become a serious problem. The balanced cost of health products and special control by their parents can solve these issues.