Many government spend a lot of money on art.Some people think this investment in art in necesssary,but others say the money is better spent on improving health and education.Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Many citizens presume it is necessary that the goverment invests a large sum of money into art, while on the other hand some assume that they should put the money instead into improving the health and education system due to the fact its more "beneficial", in this essay we will converse about both of these views with expressing my perspective. The proponets proponent who think artistry is necessary have a point, as it is a fundamental part of culture and society, in the same way that financing in crafts can stimulate the economy by creating jobs in the arts sector and attracting tourism to cultural events and institutions, like we see in Paris, many of the tourists visit the famous Louvre Museum by reason of the fact that it contains a massive amount of famous artworks made by known artists such as De Vinci, who created the popular Mona Lisa painting, infact 9 million people visit the museum yearly, which is one of the main reasons Paris is considered as a global tourist destination. Many people who suffer with mental illnesses such as Anxiety love to draw since it has therapeutic benefits and mental health support, considering they can pour their feelings out in the drawing, as it also contributes to the overall wellbeing of the community. Some of the most crucial factors that humas need in their lives is health and education, healthcare is considered as one of the hardest majors in the world, because it takes 7 years to study in college then you must train to become an offical doctor, and it requires teaching with scoring a high precentage in high school then getting at least 3.5 out of 5 to get a good position of employment, these two elements are essential services that directly impact the quality of life for individuals, and money spent in these areas can lead to more immediate benefits for society. Now after analyzing both of these arguments, we can see that there exists a symbiotic relationship between art, medicine, and learning, where investment in one area can enhance the others, indicating the need for a balanced approach.