People living in large cities have to face many problems in everyday life. What are those problems? Should the government encourage people to move to regional towns? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is no doubt that living in big cities has positive and negative sides, and there are several issues individuals have to counter. Some of these issues are traffic congestion and high cost of living. Therefore this essay will discuss these problems and a possible solution about whether governments should motivate people to transform into the countryside. To begin with, traffic congestion is one of the critical obstacles people who live in large cities face in their daily lives, especially in the peak hours and on special occasions, such as school and work hours, and football matches. This issue has a negative impact on people ’s lives, arriving at work late and losing their time waiting in their cars. Moreover, the cost of hosting, eating, and other necessities in these cities is considered to be high, which places a financial burden on those people. For example, living in New York City requires people to have a stable financial state, as its expenses are too high. On the other hand, the possible solution for these problems is government should encourage those people who face these issues to move to rural areas, as living in these areas has many benefits, but it also has multiple drawbacks. These benefits include fewer expenses to incur, so people will be able to save money, and have financial stability. Additionally, they will be able to get rid of overcrowding stress, enabling them to allocate their time properly. However, these areas have faced a shortage of needed facilities, and limited job opportunities. Therefore, they might not be attractive areas to live in.