The quality of health care a person receives should not depend on the size of their bank balance. The government is responsible for providing a high level of health care for all its citizens. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There is no deying the fact that Some bay or girl in Teenage Spending time use Smartphones other devices, while It is a commonly held belief that the advantages of using children Smartphones, there is also an argument that the disadvantages boy of girl in Teenage using devices. This essay will analyze this topic from both points of view and using express my opinion.On one hand, became devices Increase rate smart children. In other words, the Technology is hart in this time, In addition development technology becoma becomes fast and scary, for exmple, you can use Smartphones in Communication with other people or help patients on healing.‏ On the other hand, becam Smartphones take more time in use outwith feel the time, It is also possible to Say that becosue you can't stay with with Your family or Friend. Moreover you stay more fime It is influential health. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that the children you canot use any Smatphones becouse still young but hecessity necessary.