It is now convinient for scientists and tourists to travel to remote natural environment, such as the South Pole. Do you agree or disagree with this development?

These days,scientists and tourists can trave to far natural environments more comfortable than 50 years ago. I agree with this due to technology and humans' inventions. It has several reason for being agree with. at first,people invent some machine and gadgets that's make commute easier.In the past individuals had to spend a lot of time for commuting.but nowadays traveling is convinient,like they can go anywhere with airplanes or their own car. However it is a little tough for some remote natural environments. Secind reason could be a technology like google map,the internet,social media, and etc. for example tourist can search about place that they want go and get a all ways of going there. then they can choose a easier way or sometime cheapest way. On the other hand, many individuals believe that technology and inventions are not effective.They are not agree with using technology and wants to use old way to go to remote natural environments,like using paper map, ride a bicycle, and challenging way. for example they prefer to travel with bicycle and see some catchy nature not seeing them on screen and phone.they might prefer to use paper map which is not smooth. In conclusion, I totally agree with this situation and in my perspective now it is more comfortable for everybody to travel around the world and see different places even remote natural environments, specially for world travelers. and it is a huge step forward from the 50 years ago.