Some people believe that visitors to other countries should follow local costum and behavior others disagree and think that the host country should welcome cultural difference Discuss both view and give your opinion.

Some individuals think that tourists visiting a new country should obey the traditional outfits of the host country while others believe that they should have the flexibility in accepting culture differences. I definitely support the belief of the second group. Those who agree with this opinion view as a solution to avoid cultural attack. They believe young generation should be preserved from the colorful useless attractions of other counties. Consequently, in the long run, we will witness less signs of disappearing the traditions. The opponents hold thus view that freedom should be respected in all aspects. If governments run strict rules against tourists clothing, it may result in a decrease in the number of tourists in future years. This can lead to a negative impact on the economy of countries which are built on tourist industry. In conclusion, I strongly disagree with limiting people who visiting Change the form of the verb visit show examples a country in terms of their clothes style. Schools, training centers and other public and private organizations can develope other innovative methods to advertise the culture of the destination country. Additionally, a port of the income of tourism activities can be allocated to publicize traditional costoms in the goverments annual budget.