In some countries, bicycles are increasingly replacing cars, while in others, people prefer driving over cycling. What are the reasons behind this trend? Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Most of the community who lives in some countries transport by bicycles instead of vehicles; Whereas, in others, preference is to travel by car. This essay discusses the main causes of this fashion; moreover, in my opinion, this trend is positive owing to the fact that it has a good effect on the quality of life. The reasons for this development are cost-affectiveness and reduced traffic congestion. On the one hand, the fact that is really important is that when the population transits by cycling, then they do not spend too much money on purchasing and maintaining. In other words, these tools are the best choice from all walks of life for transporting. On the other hand, when people commit to work or school by bike, they are not stuck in traffic jams and waste not only money but also time in them. This development has a positive effect on people's lives inasmuch as if they straport by bicycle, they are in shape. in fact, they are not at risk of various illnesses that are a result of obesity. In addition, the main item that generates a lot of toxic gases and air pollution, particularly in metropolises are the vehicles; consequently, this provides fresh air for inhabitants and reduces the sick that are a consequence of it like asthma. To sum up, this trend developed inasmuch as it needs fewer budgets for buying and fixed it: additionally, creates a chance for communities to spend less time on sitting on stop. Furthermore,in my personal view, it has a positive influence on upgrading the quality of lifestyles and helping people to be healthy.