Most countries allow 18 year old to start driving a car. Some say it is good to allow driving at that age. Others think that the age of start driving should be at least 25 years. Discuss both views.

There is no doubt that these days many countries allow teenagers over 18 years old to have their liscens early. The question is, Is it safety enough for young people to get their licence at 18 years old? I totally agree with the statement of having liscens in young age. In this essay, I will discuss both views. In term of some views. people don' t want teenagers to drive, because they think they are more rackless of road safety. The main reason given to support this claim is that they don' t care of road rules and they tent to race much in the street. To illustrate, the police should give them a test for short period to see,if they go with the rules the police put it for them or they have any accident. In other words, police should put an eyes on them, so that they don' t do something wrong or put them and others in a big danges dangers. I believe parents must be with their kids when they drive first time in the street. Moreove, having adolescence a driving licence will make them very independent and responsible for the driving rules and other drivers safety. Firstly, they need a licence to go to school and even shopping for themself. In other words, driving licence become an important object that the person must have. Secondly, if something happened and they don' t know how to drive the car it is going to be a problem. this is becouse everyone who became in age 18 years must have their owne cars. Also, that will prevent them for asking someone to take them to wherever they want. I believe drivig a car will make them more independent person in their life. In conclusion, although knowing how to drive is an essential aspect in the world. Therefore, I believe having a licence in young age is better for everyone.