In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

Ownership of an apartment rather than renting a place to live is an important issue in some countries. I absolutely believe the pros outweigh the cons. population naturally like to own things and a sense of proprietorship. In addition, it gives people a sense of success and achievement. Buying a building helps bodies to feel independent and powerful and this is a feeling that a part of people loves. Furthermore, people feel more comfortable in their own house because they can decorate it in different ways and have their favourite style in the case of, for example, colour of the walls. People do not need to transport every year from one house to another if they buy one for themselves. Transportation is difficult and may cause a lot of harm to household items and It is usually costly too. For instance, a tenant family may have to transport more than ten times until they buy a house. Moreover, people get used to a place that they live and emotionally they prefer to stay a long time in a particular place and not move. However, some people think that it is costly to buy a house and it is not possible for everyone to do that. People should spend most of their savings to buy a place to live while they can spend it in other ways. I absolutely refute this idea. The security and comfort that people achieve with buying a house are so valuable and worthy. The owner of a rented house may not be a great person and it can cause a lot of problems between the two sides. In conclusion, a lot of people prefer to buy a house to feel more comfortable and do not have the problems of transportation and problems related to owner and tenant relationship