As compared to the past, children these days spend more of their leisure time indoors with computures and TV and less time outdoors. Describe some of the problems this lack of outdoor leisure time can cause and suggest at least one possible solution.

It is argued that youngsters are more interested in modern technologies rather than outdoor activities, as a result, it may lead to a sedentary lifestyle which can be dangerous because a lack of outdoor activities can lead to obesity, poor posture, weak muscles, and losing communication with other groups of people. In my opinion, one possible solution is to create structured outdoor activities that are both educational and entertaining, such as nature trails, sports leagues, and teamwork projects. No one can deny that modern technologies are much more capturable than outdoor games for the younger generation, also it can cause some health problems. Lack of physical activities not only affects health but also causes a loss of social interaction in the community. For example, statistics from WHO made in 2022 report that the number of young people,who are suffering from health problems (obesity and poor posture) caused by computers and mobile phones increased by 20% to the previous year. Also, children are isolated from their family and friends cause of constantly playing video games and utilizing modern devices. One possible solution for this crucial issue can be managing well-structured activities, teamwork and some outdoor games in order to keep young people physically active. Once motivated to do more exercises and can see their real potential teenagers can reduce health problems step by step. For instance, by the last report by the Health ministration of Kazakhstan, the was a noticeable rise of 30% in the figure of community who were motivated and taken part in fitness. To sum up, it is an undeniable fact that teens are willing to waste time locking themself in their room just because of computers. However, it can end up with some vital hardiness issues such as being overweight and having bad eye vision, while the possible solutions are setting up a new environment for them to stay motivated.