Many people today are choosing to live and work in another country after graduating from University in their home country. why is this ?do the advantages is turned outweight the disadvantages.

Most of the people prefer to live in a different city where their family live, Because they want to be independent, Cooking by themself and cleaning the house all are important to do independently. Also, they would like to feel a kind of freedom, Therefore they do not want to live with their family. on the other hand, If they live with their family, The family always have restrictions, Moreover, You have to be responsible for your family. The people who choose to live in a foreign city, They want to be independent, For instance, Washing their clothes or cooking by themself, All those are important to do independently. Because, your family is not always with you, You will have lost them one day, For instance, Some families do not allowed you to make a girlfriend or date, Also drinking alcohol is not allowed in most of families. There is another reason which is freedom, For instance, You can not be late more than 12:00 AM, Or you have to sleep early and wake up early in the morning. Also the people go to another citiy, because lack of jobs, That is one of main reasons. In most of the family if you live with them, You have to be responsible or a driver, I mean you will do things which you do not like, For instance, Every week you have to go to the supermarket or fix something that is broken. Moreover, They have hard restrictions. Overall the advantages when you are living alone outweigh than of you are living with your family.